my microblog for microblogging >0<



3/24/24 11:51pm
confirmed i will not be updating this regulary but rather whenever i feel like it aka whenever i remember to update or work on this site... anyways that boy from my last update is my boyfriend and he's awesome. in two weeks i'll be done my first year of university. that's really crazy to think about. i'm worried i won't find a job in time for the summer. but i'll do driving lessons to keep me busy because i really really need my g2 already lol.
feeling: lots on my mind


2/7/24 4:37pm
totally forgot to update this... definitely will keep happening. i'm at work rn, just had some tasty chinese and feeling great. big life update: i'm bi!!! very strange new discovery, liking boys. but i've been talking to this one boy and i really like him. we've gone out twice and text a lot. he's a little nerdy but he's soooo cute and pretty and funny. i hope we get to spend more time together.
feeling: happy happy ^_^


1/9/24 11:30am
i'm back! technically we got back last friday but whateva.. i forgot to update. anywho my predictions were correct and being with my family all the time for two weeks straight did drive me crazy. but oh well i'm home and back to school. i saw like a hundred gators though which was cool! update on my new semester: i have 3 lectures a week and 5 more hours of work than last semester.
feeling: crying but rich.


12/23/23 3:43 pm
i've been working on my website for the past week because a switch finally clicked in my brain and i can kind of understand what i'm doing now. it's very fun! but for the next two weeks i won't be able to work on it because i'm going on a winter break trip with my family. we've been packing today to prepare for our flight to new orleans tomorrow. we're gonna be there for a bit and then roadtrip east towards tampa. i'm excited!! but also a bit nervous about being with my family 24/7 for a long time... i'll try to remember to update when we get back :3
feeling: excited for tomorrow (dreading the flight)